#love

Do These 11 Small Acts of Love to Guarantee a Smile on Her Face

  1. Tell her she’s beautiful, no matter what.
  2. Kiss her on her forehead, she’ll melt.
  3. Visit her at work. One afternoon I left work and found my boyfriend leaning against my car with a coffee in hand. Mega Brownie Points that day, brings me to number 4…
  4. Surprise her with her favorite food or drink after a long day.
  5. Saying “I love you” never gets old.
  6. Take her on a random adventure. If it’s with you she won’t even question it. I absolutely love random car rides!
  7. Dates, Dates, Dates!  We have been together for almost three years and I still cherish and look forward to every date we go on, it reminds me of when we first met.
  8. Play with her hair. May sound strange but I love when he plays with my hair.
  9. Hold her hand. She wants to feel wanted and holding her hand makes her feel just that.
  10. Take a Picture! For goodness sake just take a few selfies with her! It takes less then a few minutes and will make her happy knowing she can show you off on social media.
  11. Lastly, just Be there. For whatever reason, always let her know she is supported and has someone to lean on.
4 thoughts on “Do These 11 Small Acts of Love to Guarantee a Smile on Her Face”

      1. Umm what he says and what he means actually, funny post or more from relationship struggles and funny experiences. Some about you, how life has changed you as a person etc.
        Also mind taking a look at mine and giving me some suggestions too? I’ve realised interactions with fellow bloggers has made blogging more interesting for me 🙂 have a good day!

        Like

Leave a Reply

